Latest Reviews

Reviews are Important to You the Customer

We all know that we can always accomplish more when we do things together, and here at Sussex Eco Solutions that is no exception.

Thanks to some really great products from Charnwood Stoves, Chesneys, Chilli Penguin, Clearview Stoves, Contura, Heta, Element 4, Legend fires, Ethos, Wildfire and Capital Fireplaces and a great team of Showroom staff and attention to detail Engineers we accomplish a satisfied customer.

Below you can read some of what our customers say- all of which has been taken from independent review sites- Google and Facebook

What do we all do before purchasing a product? We research, and now it has become much easier to do this through reviews. Thanks to companies such as Amazon, or Trip Advisor, or Facebook, or Google we can read direct from customers who have purchased and experienced the products and services. It has never been more important to focus on, not only producing the best products but also delivering the best customer experience, right from the first encounter to completion.

Here at Sussex Eco Solutions, we know this all too well. From the very moment a customer steps foot into our showroom to the completion of the project, we strife hard to make sure the whole experience has been a positive one.

Sussex Eco Solutions (Open Mon- Fri. Saturday By Appointment Only)

Enterprise Units 1-5, Harwood Road, Littlehampton

5.0 116 reviews

  • Avatar Jane Alam ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Sussex Eco Solutions were fantastic in helping us get our first ever log burner. The staff team were very professional and helped us make an informed decision on the purchase. The installation service was great too. We have also enjoyed a fantastic post sale customer service. Would highly recommend these guys.
  • Avatar Richard Lloyd ★★★★★ a month ago
    A pleasure from start to finish, great initial meeting in the showroom with Mike who was well prepared and showed what might be available and was generally just helpful giving sound advice, this was so welcome having been to several other fire suppliers who didn't have a clue. The survey was the same with the same attitude to get the best solution for me followed by a great price from Becky. The two installers were respectful , knowledgeable and completed the work without any fuss, followed … read more with a call from Becky at the end to ensure all was fine, before the final invoice . Finally, a sound bit of advice from Mike on a minor query I had on controlling the heat. I can't recommend Sussex Eco Solutions more highly, great team effort, thanks guys.
  • Avatar Darryl Twining ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent, professional company. They fitted a stove I’d already bought and have been great from the initial survey to finishing. The glass on the ‘ex demo’ stove I’d bought from another company had been replaced incorrectly, the installer - Conan, fixed this issue for me when he didn’t have to. Absolutely love the end product and really appreciate the work the guys have done. They really go above and beyond. The only slight negative comment I have would be there was quite a bit of a cleanup after. … read more However, I understand the nature of the work and some old birds nests in the chimney proved difficult and messy, so I wouldn’t mark this against them. Fully recommend this company and their great employees!
  • Avatar Oliver Brann ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very friendly, very helpful, looked after my mum really well. Our new stove and fireplace look fantastic and the price was competitive too.
  • Avatar Peter Henshaw ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is an outstanding company with excellent management backed by intelligent and expert employees.
    The installation of our Wildfire Ravel gas log fire went without a hitch, the team arrived right on time, and there were no problems.
  • Avatar David Higginson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    From showroom staff, installers and admin team, very communicative, efficient and good to work with.
    Very impressive throughout. Thank you
  • Avatar Deborah Puttick ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Ordered a Valor Inspire 600 gas fire. From consultation to fitting, everyone was totally professional and the end result is a beautiful gas fire. Completely happy with all aspects. Would definitely recommend this company.
  • Avatar Graham Peace ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very happy with the stove and the installation - Sussex Eco have all been fantastic from start to finish - professional, patient and a pleasure to have around - you don't need to look any further
  • Avatar Peter Clementson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Although there may be less expensive options available, my wife and I are both very happy with our decision to accept the comprehensive quotation from Sussex Eco Solutions to replace our log burning fire with a gas fired stove.
    The firm have been efficient in their paper work, excellent in their time keeping , workmanship and tidy clearing up on completion of the work involved. The product is much admired and we are very pleased with the result
  • Avatar carol turner ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Amazing company and workforce. The fire was installed and nothing was too much trouble , the two guys who came to fit it were fantastic and went above and beyond what was required , we are so pleased with the work and won’t not hesitate to recommend. Well done Sussex eco
  • Avatar Nicky nh ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Superb service from the installations team. Punctual, efficient, expert, courteous. Went the extra mile to give me exactly what I wanted and did a magnificent job in every way.
  • Avatar Blake Hayward ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    From the moment of sending in our idea and it being it installed everything has gone amazingly. Especially the team who came and installed the log burner who helped us, on the spot, chnage our plans and made it even better. We weren't going to have exposed brick but decided to show the whole chimney breast. And the team completed it just like that with no complaints or hesitations! Once they finished everything was placed back and tidied. Very friendly team and couldn't ask for anything … read more better! I would highly recommend Sussex Eco Solutions.
  • Avatar Pauline Kelleher ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thank you Mike and your brilliant team from the moment I made contact with this Company they were helpful attentive and most of all advised me on what would suit my needs. The installation team arrived on time with suitable covering for my oak flooring. The team were careful and carried out a superb job. I am so pleased I picked this Company and can thoroughly recommend them to family and friends. Pauline Kelleher
  • Avatar Jaz Hood ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    What can I say other than brilliant. Mike was great helping choose the correct fire. The workmanship was perfect. Very tidy as well for such a big and messy job. From start to finish this company exceeded my expectations. My new hole in the wall gas fire looks amazing. Thank you.
  • Avatar Sarah Lucie ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We have just had our new fire installed and are so happy. It looks amazing. The fitters were excellent and very professional. The service from start to finish has been faultless and I would highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Jez Cousins ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We’ll definitely, highly recommend this company. From start to finish the process was excellent, from Mike coming round and carrying out the survey, talking us through what the best way to do it was, and then with the two guys doing the work. They worked hard and were extremely neat and tidy, hoovering at the end of both days!
    The end product was a very well fitted log burner that we’re thrilled with. Thank you so much👍
  • Avatar David Taylor ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    An excellent service and very well installed wood burner. Good communication from start to finish and at a very reasonable price. I would thoroughly recommend Sussex Eco Solutions
  • Avatar Robert Enticott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent and expert service from Sussex Eco Solutions. We chose our fire after a very helpful meeting at the showroom, and it has proved to be the right call. The installation team were very good indeed - arrived on time, worked efficiently, and left our house in perfect condition. There were one or two issues with our chimney which they resolved without fuss, and their follow up has been excellent. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Jackie Anthony ★★★★★ a year ago
    The work was excellent, from the first visit to the showroom to talk options, through to completion. All the staff were first class, keeping us informed throughout. The team doing the work we’re professional, courteous and skilled, ensuring all covid practices were maintained at all times. We can not recommend Sussex ECO Solutions enough. Brilliant. Jackie & Steve Anthony
  • Avatar Guy Batterbury ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent sales, service and installation. Would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar Jacky Ritchie ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently purchased the Heta Inspire 45 from Sussex Eco Solutions, the service was second to none, they were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable without being pushy as a lot of people can be! Excellent communication and all sorted very promptly. The installation was five star, again friendly, professional and so clean and tidy. Can't recommend them highly enough. Altogether fantastic! 🙂
  • Avatar Paul Davies ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can't recommend this company highly enough. The guys installing our stove were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, tidy and nothing was too much trouble. Clear communications from the office Admin team with regard to scheduling, payments and Covid secure working methods were really helpful.
    End to end, a great experience.
  • Avatar Dave Jackson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Eco solutions installed a log burner for us last week, the workmen were very good and especially good with communicating with us, excellent workmen knew what they were doing, Becky has also has been very helpful and I think is name was MIke who was very helpful with any questions I had and the aftercare making sure we are happy with everything would definitely recommend anybody to eco solutions
  • Avatar Barbara Wasserberg ★★★★★ a year ago
    The work was done over two days, and I arrived home at the end of the first day expecting to have to clear up dust etc. But the room was spotless, I couldn’t believe how the guys had knocked a big hole in my wall and managed to leave the room so clean!
    They had also moved a small greenhouse and very carefully relocated tomato plants as I’d forgotten they would be in the way of the outside vent. The new fire was fitted beautifully and they made the wall ready for the decorator. I was very impressed.
    … read more Lovely friendly guys who made the whole experience so easy. The new inset fire is fabulous. I can wholeheartedly recommend this firm.
  • Avatar Phil Scott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sussex Eco Solutions fitted a new gas fire at my mother's house. They were really very easy to deal with, all lovely people (Mike, Becky and Paul) and were both professional and friendly. Paul did a super job fitting the fire (no mess, all vey clean and organised). Thank you Sussex Eco Solutions!

Read Our Reviews on Google

Request a quoteFill in the form below for a free no-obligation installation quote. Wood burner installation starts from £1,150, gas fire installation from £450 and electric fire installation from £275.


Reviews

Sussex Eco Solutions (Open Mon- Fri. Saturday By Appointment Only) IconSussex Eco Solutions (Open Mon- Fri. Saturday By Appointment Only)

Enterprise Units 1-5, Harwood Road, Littlehampton

5.0 116 reviews

  • Avatar David Young ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I can't thank and recommend the staff at Sussex Eco Solutions highly enough. From the very first day, to actually having the gas fire installed, the care, assistance, patience and professionalism of the staff has been excellent. Even after having the fire installed there was absolutely no problem at all the fitter revisiting in order to make minor adjustments with respect to the placements of one or two logs in order to further enhance the realistic flame effect from the gas fire.
    We will certainly have no hesitation in using Sussex Eco Solutions again in the future.
  • Avatar Gemma Knight ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely fantastic! From start to finish Nick and his team have been amazing. Nothing is too much trouble and aftercare with any questions has continued with the same top quality service. This is a company that truly cares about its customers and makes the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you
  • Avatar Bri F ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you want a wood burning stove this is the place to go. A very customer & ethically focused local firm who invest time explaining all of their products and even where to buy the best quality sustainable wood/fuel. Also, environmentally-conscious and their team of fitters were courteous, clean, efficient and knowledgeable, explaining how everything worked. Would recommend.