Latest Reviews

Reviews are Important to You the Customer

We all know that we can always accomplish more when we do things together, and here at Sussex Eco Solutions that is no exception.

Thanks to some really great products from Charnwood Stoves, Chesneys, Chilli Penguin, Clearview Stoves, Contura, Heta, Element 4, Legend fires, Ethos, Wildfire and Capital Fireplaces and a great team of Showroom staff and attention to detail Engineers we accomplish a satisfied customer.

Below you can read some of what our customers say- all of which has been taken from independent review sites- Google and Facebook

What do we all do before purchasing a product? We research, and now it has become much easier to do this through reviews. Thanks to companies such as Amazon, or Trip Advisor, or Facebook, or Google we can read direct from customers who have purchased and experienced the products and services. It has never been more important to focus on, not only producing the best products but also delivering the best customer experience, right from the first encounter to completion.

Here at Sussex Eco Solutions, we know this all too well. From the very moment a customer steps foot into our showroom to the completion of the project, we strife hard to make sure the whole experience has been a positive one.

Sussex Eco Solutions (Showroom-By Appointment Only)

Enterprise Units 1-5, Harwood Road, Littlehampton

5.0 96 reviews

  • Avatar David Taylor ★★★★★ a month ago
    An excellent service and very well installed wood burner. Good communication from start to finish and at a very reasonable price. I would thoroughly recommend Sussex Eco Solutions
  • Avatar Robert Enticott ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent and expert service from Sussex Eco Solutions. We chose our fire after a very helpful meeting at the showroom, and it has proved to be the right call. The installation team were very good indeed - arrived on time, worked efficiently, and left our house in perfect condition. There were one or two issues with our chimney which they resolved without fuss, and their follow up has been excellent. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Jackie Anthony ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The work was excellent, from the first visit to the showroom to talk options, through to completion. All the staff were first class, keeping us informed throughout. The team doing the work we’re professional, courteous and skilled, ensuring all covid practices were maintained at all times. We can not recommend Sussex ECO Solutions enough. Brilliant. Jackie & Steve Anthony
  • Avatar Guy Batterbury ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent sales, service and installation. Would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar Jacky Ritchie ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recently purchased the Heta Inspire 45 from Sussex Eco Solutions, the service was second to none, they were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable without being pushy as a lot of people can be! Excellent communication and all sorted very promptly. The installation was five star, again friendly, professional and so clean and tidy. Can't recommend them highly enough. Altogether fantastic! 🙂
  • Avatar Paul Davies ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Can't recommend this company highly enough. The guys installing our stove were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, tidy and nothing was too much trouble. Clear communications from the office Admin team with regard to scheduling, payments and Covid secure working methods were really helpful.
    End to end, a great experience.
  • Avatar Dave Jackson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Eco solutions installed a log burner for us last week, the workmen were very good and especially good with communicating with us, excellent workmen knew what they were doing, Becky has also has been very helpful and I think is name was MIke who was very helpful with any questions I had and the aftercare making sure we are happy with everything would definitely recommend anybody to eco solutions
  • Avatar Barbara Wasserberg ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The work was done over two days, and I arrived home at the end of the first day expecting to have to clear up dust etc. But the room was spotless, I couldn’t believe how the guys had knocked a big hole in my wall and managed to leave the room so clean!
    They had also moved a small greenhouse and very carefully relocated tomato plants as I’d forgotten they would be in the way of the outside vent. The new fire was fitted beautifully and they made the wall ready for the decorator. I was very impressed.
    … read more Lovely friendly guys who made the whole experience so easy. The new inset fire is fabulous. I can wholeheartedly recommend this firm.
  • Avatar Phil Scott ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Sussex Eco Solutions fitted a new gas fire at my mother's house. They were really very easy to deal with, all lovely people (Mike, Becky and Paul) and were both professional and friendly. Paul did a super job fitting the fire (no mess, all vey clean and organised). Thank you Sussex Eco Solutions!
  • Avatar Gordon LAMBERT ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We made our first contact with Sussex Eco Solutions in late February 2020. Following a home visit for a survey and quote, we decided to go ahead with a gas fire installation. We chose to delay it until the end of May as we both work in schools. Our plans were somewhat scuppered by the Covid lockdown, but during the period of delay, the communication with the company has been 1st class.
    Our fire was installed on 9th and 10th July 2020. The installation team were great, adhering to the social distancing
    … read more rules agreed between the us and the company. They worked in a very neat and tidy way, covering the furniture whilst working. Everything was left clean and dust free at the end of each day. The standard of workmanship matched the communication with the company and we are delighted with our new fire. I highly recommend Sussex Eco Solutions to anyone considering having a gas fire installation
  • Avatar David Gibson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Delighted with the installation, installers were professional finished to a very high standard. Would highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar David Young ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't thank and recommend the staff at Sussex Eco Solutions highly enough. From the very first day, to actually having the gas fire installed, the care, assistance, patience and professionalism of the staff has been excellent. Even after having the fire installed there was absolutely no problem at all the fitter revisiting in order to make minor adjustments with respect to the placements of one or two logs in order to further enhance the realistic flame effect from the gas fire.
    We will certainly
    … read more have no hesitation in using Sussex Eco Solutions again in the future.
  • Avatar Jan Matthews ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sussex Eco have installed two wood burners for us, most recently a Contura into our conservatory. A detailed survey was carried out prior to installation and throughout all stages of this project they were helpful and professional. We now have a warm and cozy burner in a room that was previously cold and unwelcoming. Highly recommend both the burner and Sussex Eco Solutions.
  • Avatar Bri F ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you want a wood burning stove this is the place to go. A very customer & ethically focused local firm who invest time explaining all of their products and even where to buy the best quality sustainable wood/fuel. Also, environmentally-conscious and their team of fitters were courteous, clean, efficient and knowledgeable, explaining how everything worked. Would recommend.
  • Avatar Steve Cloran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic results from Nick & his team at Sussex Eco solutions. They solved lots of problems ( a TV above the fireplace that could not be removed) & left everything in beautiful condition . The whole job was done in a day including removing old fire & surround and at very short notice at a busy time of year! A really good selection to choose from & good prices.
  • Avatar Gemma Knight ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely fantastic! From start to finish Nick and his team have been amazing. Nothing is too much trouble and aftercare with any questions has continued with the same top quality service. This is a company that truly cares about its customers and makes the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you
  • Avatar Juliet Caulfield ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful experience dealing with Sussex Eco Solutions from start to finish. Professional approach from first call, to site survey and fitting-the entire process of replacing a dated gas fire and surround with a beautiful wood-burning stove and surround was seamless and stress free. Cant recommend them highly enough.
  • Avatar Mike Mee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Just purchased and installed the Contura 810 Wood Burning Stove. Fantastic re-introduction to a wood burner having used one at a previous location. This unit is an incredible improvement, really easy to light, far cleaner to use and most important a vast improvement in efficiency. The response to controls, relative to our previous unit are instant and give real feeling of being able to control and "see" the warmth of the heat.

Read Our Reviews on Google

Request a quoteFill in the form below for a free no-obligation installation quote. Wood burner installation starts from £1,150, gas fire installation from £450 and electric fire installation from £275.


Reviews

Sussex Eco Solutions (Showroom-By Appointment Only) IconSussex Eco Solutions (Showroom-By Appointment Only)

Enterprise Units 1-5, Harwood Road, Littlehampton

5.0 96 reviews

  • Avatar David Young ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't thank and recommend the staff at Sussex Eco Solutions highly enough. From the very first day, to actually having the gas fire installed, the care, assistance, patience and professionalism of the staff has been excellent. Even after having the fire installed there was absolutely no problem at all the fitter revisiting in order to make minor adjustments with respect to the placements of one or two logs in order to further enhance the realistic flame effect from the gas fire.
    We will certainly have no hesitation in using Sussex Eco Solutions again in the future.
  • Avatar Gemma Knight ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely fantastic! From start to finish Nick and his team have been amazing. Nothing is too much trouble and aftercare with any questions has continued with the same top quality service. This is a company that truly cares about its customers and makes the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you
  • Avatar Bri F ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you want a wood burning stove this is the place to go. A very customer & ethically focused local firm who invest time explaining all of their products and even where to buy the best quality sustainable wood/fuel. Also, environmentally-conscious and their team of fitters were courteous, clean, efficient and knowledgeable, explaining how everything worked. Would recommend.